Hanham Community Centre
  Our mission is to provide a clean, safe and welcoming venue to the community which, through its facilities and activities, allows people to learn and develop skills, socialise and gain friendships.  
   
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Function Suite Availability

Check the Special Offers Page
Records shown 1 - 34 of 34


      Weekending Wessex (Fri) Wessex (Sat) Elbrow (Fri) Elbrow (Sat)
      Fri 28 Jul 2017 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 4 Aug 2017 Closed Closed Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 11 Aug 2017 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 18 Aug 2017 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 25 Aug 2017 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 1 Sep 2017 Confirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 8 Sep 2017 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 15 Sep 2017 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 22 Sep 2017 Available Confirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 29 Sep 2017 Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 6 Oct 2017 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 13 Oct 2017 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 20 Oct 2017 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 27 Oct 2017 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 3 Nov 2017 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 10 Nov 2017 Confirmed Booking Available Unconfirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 17 Nov 2017 Available Available Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 24 Nov 2017 Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 1 Dec 2017 Available Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 8 Dec 2017 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 15 Dec 2017 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 22 Dec 2017 Available Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 29 Dec 2017 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 5 Jan 2018 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 12 Jan 2018 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Available Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 19 Jan 2018 Available Available Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 26 Jan 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 2 Feb 2018 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 9 Feb 2018 Confirmed Booking Available Available Available
      Fri 16 Feb 2018 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 23 Feb 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 2 Mar 2018 Available Available Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 9 Mar 2018 Confirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 16 Mar 2018 Available Available Available Confimed Booking
Check with the office for the latest Information - 0117 9674439

Copyright © 2005-17 Hanham Community Centre
Comments to:webmaster@hanhamcentre.org
Last updated: 23 July 2017