Hanham Community Centre
  Our mission is to provide a clean, safe and welcoming venue to the community which, through its facilities and activities, allows people to learn and develop skills, socialise and gain friendships.  
   
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Function Suite Availability

Check the Special Offers Page
Records shown 1 - 52 of 68

1 2  Next >> 

      Weekending Wessex (Fri) Wessex (Sat) Elbrow (Fri) Elbrow (Sat)
      Fri 13 Sep 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 20 Sep 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 27 Sep 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 4 Oct 2019 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 11 Oct 2019 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 18 Oct 2019 Available Unconfirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 25 Oct 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 1 Nov 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 8 Nov 2019 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 15 Nov 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 22 Nov 2019 Unconfirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 29 Nov 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 6 Dec 2019 Confirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 13 Dec 2019 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 20 Dec 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 27 Dec 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 3 Jan 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 10 Jan 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 17 Jan 2020 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Available Available
      Fri 24 Jan 2020 Available Available Unconfirmed Booking Available
      Fri 31 Jan 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 7 Feb 2020 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 14 Feb 2020 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 21 Feb 2020 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 28 Feb 2020 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 6 Mar 2020 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 13 Mar 2020 Confirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 20 Mar 2020 Available Available Available Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 27 Mar 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 3 Apr 2020 Available Available Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 10 Apr 2020 Closed Available Closed Available
      Fri 17 Apr 2020 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 24 Apr 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 1 May 2020 Unconfirmed Booking Available Available Available
      Fri 8 May 2020 Closed Available Closed Available
      Fri 15 May 2020 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 22 May 2020 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 29 May 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 5 Jun 2020 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 12 Jun 2020 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 19 Jun 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 26 Jun 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 3 Jul 2020 Available Available Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 10 Jul 2020 Confirmed Booking Available Available Available
      Fri 17 Jul 2020 Available Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 24 Jul 2020 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 31 Jul 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 7 Aug 2020 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 14 Aug 2020 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 21 Aug 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 28 Aug 2020 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 4 Sep 2020 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
1 2  Next >> 
Check with the office for the latest Information - 0117 9674439

Copyright © 2005-19 Hanham Community Centre
Comments to:webmaster@hanhamcentre.org
Last updated: 14 Aug 2019