Hanham Community Centre
  Our mission is to provide a clean, safe and welcoming venue to the community which, through its facilities and activities, allows people to learn and develop skills, socialise and gain friendships.  
   
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Function Suite Availability

Check the Special Offers Page
Records shown 1 - 52 of 62

1 2  Next >> 

      Weekending Wessex (Fri) Wessex (Sat) Elbrow (Fri) Elbrow (Sat)
      Fri 25 May 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 1 Jun 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 8 Jun 2018 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 15 Jun 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 22 Jun 2018 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 29 Jun 2018 Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 6 Jul 2018 Available Confirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 13 Jul 2018 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Available Available
      Fri 20 Jul 2018 Unconfirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 27 Jul 2018 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 3 Aug 2018 Unconfirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 10 Aug 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 17 Aug 2018 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 24 Aug 2018 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 31 Aug 2018 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 7 Sep 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 14 Sep 2018 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 21 Sep 2018 Available Confirmed Booking Available Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 28 Sep 2018 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 5 Oct 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 12 Oct 2018 Confirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 19 Oct 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 26 Oct 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 2 Nov 2018 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 9 Nov 2018 Confirmed Booking Available Available Available
      Fri 16 Nov 2018 Available Confirmed Booking Available Available
      Fri 23 Nov 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 30 Nov 2018 Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 7 Dec 2018 Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 14 Dec 2018 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 21 Dec 2018 Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 28 Dec 2018 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 4 Jan 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 11 Jan 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 18 Jan 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 25 Jan 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 1 Feb 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 8 Feb 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 15 Feb 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 22 Feb 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 1 Mar 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 8 Mar 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 15 Mar 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 22 Mar 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 29 Mar 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 5 Apr 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 12 Apr 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 19 Apr 2019 Closed Closed Closed Closed
      Fri 26 Apr 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 3 May 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 10 May 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 17 May 2019 Available Available Available Available
1 2  Next >> 
Check with the office for the latest Information - 0117 9674439

Copyright © 2005-18 Hanham Community Centre
Comments to:webmaster@hanhamcentre.org
Last updated: 3 May 2018