Hanham Community Centre
  Our mission is to provide a clean, safe and welcoming venue to the community which, through its facilities and activities, allows people to learn and develop skills, socialise and gain friendships.  
   
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Function Suite Availability

Check the Special Offers Page
Records shown 1 - 52 of 57

1 2  Next >> 

      Weekending Wessex (Fri) Wessex (Sat) Elbrow (Fri) Elbrow (Sat)
      Fri 27 Dec 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 20 Dec 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 13 Dec 2019 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 6 Dec 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 29 Nov 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 22 Nov 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 15 Nov 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 8 Nov 2019 Confirmed Booking Available Available Available
      Fri 1 Nov 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 25 Oct 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 18 Oct 2019 Available Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 11 Oct 2019 Confirmed Booking Available Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 4 Oct 2019 Available Available Unconfirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 27 Sep 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 20 Sep 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 13 Sep 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 6 Sep 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 30 Aug 2019 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 23 Aug 2019 Closed Closed Available Available
      Fri 16 Aug 2019 Closed Closed Available Available
      Fri 9 Aug 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 2 Aug 2019 Available Available Available Available
      Fri 26 Jul 2019 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 19 Jul 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 12 Jul 2019 Available Available Unconfirmed Booking Available
      Fri 5 Jul 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 28 Jun 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 21 Jun 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 14 Jun 2019 Available Available Unconfirmed Booking Available
      Fri 7 Jun 2019 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 31 May 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 24 May 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 17 May 2019 Unconfirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 10 May 2019 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 3 May 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 26 Apr 2019 Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 19 Apr 2019 Closed Available Closed Available
      Fri 12 Apr 2019 Confirmed Booking Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 5 Apr 2019 Available Available Available Confimed Booking
      Fri 29 Mar 2019 Available Unconfirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 22 Mar 2019 Unconfirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 15 Mar 2019 Confirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 8 Mar 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 1 Mar 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 22 Feb 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 15 Feb 2019 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Available Unconfirmed Booking
      Fri 8 Feb 2019 Available Unconfirmed Booking Available Available
      Fri 1 Feb 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Available Available
      Fri 25 Jan 2019 Available Available Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 18 Jan 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Available
      Fri 11 Jan 2019 Confirmed Booking Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Confimed Booking
      Fri 4 Jan 2019 Available Confirmed Booking Confimed Booking Available
1 2  Next >> 
Check with the office for the latest Information - 0117 9674439

Copyright © 2005-18 Hanham Community Centre
Comments to:webmaster@hanhamcentre.org
Last updated: 19 Nov 2018